Contact Us

Diamer Campus, Chilas

S.NO Name Designation Ext. # Ph. # Email  
  1 Dr. M. Shahnawaz Campus  Director 105 960235 dr.shahnawaz@kiu.edu.pk  
  2 Mr. Muhammad Sohail AD Admin 144 960238 muhammad.sohail@kiu.edu.pk  
  3 Mr. Usman Ali AD Examination 117 960239 usman.ali@kiu.edu.pk  
  4 Mr. Abdul Muheet AD Finance 106 960239 abdul.muheet@kiu.edu.pk  
FACULTY MEMBER
  1 Dr.Shuja-ur Rehman Assistant Professor     shuja.rehman@kiu.edu.pk  
  2 Dr. Mumtaz Khan Assistant Professor     mumtaz.khan@kiu.edu.pk  
  3 Mr. Sultan Rahim Lecturer (Coordinator ) 113   sultan.rahim@kiu.edu.pk  
  4 Mr.Liaqat Ali Raees Lecturer(Chief Proctor) 121   liaqat.raees@kiu.edu.pk  
  5 Mr. Piar Karim Lecturer 113   Piyar.karim@kiu.edu.pk  
  5 Mr.Muhammad Tahir Lecturer 109   muhammad.tahir@kiu.edu.pk  
  7 Mr. Abdul Wahid Lecturer     Abdul.wahid@kiu.edu.pk  
  7 Mr.Misbahaullah Lecturer 109   misbahulla@kiu.edu.pk  
  9 Ms. Shunaila Jabeen Lecturer 145   shunaila.jabeen@kiu.edu.pk  
  10 Ms. Lubna Faraz Lecturer 128   lubna.faraz@kiu.edu.pk  
  11 Ms.Haseena Abassi Lecturer 128   haseena.abbasi@kiu.edu.pk  
  12 Ms.Razia Latif Lecturer 128   razia.latif@kiu.edu.pk  
  Telephone Exchange   102 960239    

If any Query Please Contact Us