Contact Us

Diamer Campus, Chilas

S.NO Name Designation Ext. # Ph#. Email
  1 Dr. M. Shahnawaz Campus  Director 105 960235 dr.shahnawaz@kiu.edu.pk
  2 Mr. Usman Ali AD Examination 117   usman.ali@kiu.edu.pk
  3 Mr. Abdul Muheet AD Finance 140 960238 abdul.muheet@kiu.edu.pk
Faculty Members
  1 Mr. Sultan Rahim Lecturer 113   sultan.rahim@kiu.edu.pk
  2 Mr. Piar Karim Lecturer 113   piyar.karim@kiu.edu.pk
  3 Mr.Muhammad Tahir Lecturer 109   muhammad.tahir@kiu.edu.pk
  4 Mr. Liaqat Ali Raees Lecturer 121   liaqat.raees@kiu.edu.pk
  5 Abdul Wahid Lecturer 121     abdul.wahid@kiu.edu.pk
  6 Mrs.Razia Latif Lecturer 145   razia.latif@kiu.edu.pk
  7 Mrs. Shunaila Jabeen Lecturer 145   shunaila.jabeen@kiu.edu.pk
  8 Mrs. Lubna Faraz Lecturer 145   lubna.faraz@kiu.edu.pk
  9 Mrs.Irum Zeb Lecturer 106   Irum.zeb@kiu.edu.pk
  10 Mrs.Haseena Abassi Lecturer 106   Haseena.abbasi@kiu.edu.pk

If any Query Please Contact Us